hamburger
close

Real-time and cross-system –
transparency in SAP purchasing

Lean tendering and purchasing

Uniform tendering and purchasing process for material and services starting in SAP – from any reference source

Includes the special discipline Complex Services

All strategic and operational procurement processes for construction and services – with integrated GAEB XML structures

Built around SAP as the digital core

Working on a common database in SAP instead of import-export processes or a parallel shadow system

Tendering and procurement

What is the scope of my worklist, how many quotations have already been submitted, what is the price ranking and do my budgets still fit? Your SAP Launchpad is the central control center. With that, you have everything under control. Using the FUTURA apps, you can assemble and create your tenders from the SAP Launchpad in real time, consult purchasing data, make decisions and take action. Be it a negotiation with your suppliers that is pending or questions from them need to be addressed.

Your specialist departments, e.g., maintenance staff, can generate call-offs from SAP with a reference to a contract. Whether planned services or unplanned services, your suppliers and service providers access these SAP contracts directly via the FUTURA Cloud in self-service and can settle independently.

Thanks to new technologies and the microservice architecture, new perspectives are opening up for SAP-based purchasing and procurement. Using a single source in SAP and operating via apps, e.g. from the SAP Launchpad, suppliers and service providers are directly connected and integrated into the business processes, and all this with an outstanding user experience.

FUTURA® Network

Quality before quantity. The integrated FUTURA Network connects purchasers and suppliers, enabling seamless procurement processes. With the further development towards a B2B network, we want to further increase the benefits of the FUTURA Network and intensify the focus for companies in the energy, real estate, infrastructure and industry sectors from the German-speaking countries. This will benefit purchasers as well as registered suppliers and service providers: In the future, suppliers will be able to publish their profile in the FUTURA Network to make themselves visible to other FUTURA customers – purchasers will thus have another channel to expand their purchasing market.

References

Cross-sector standards

Industry
Energy Industry
Infrastructure
Real Estate
Industry
Producing industry and process industry

Industry 4.0 and faster development cycles make it necessary to react quickly both in planning and control, especially on the part of the purchaser. This puts the focus on the strategic transformation of operational purchasing organizations in industrial companies.

Energy Industry
Public utilities and energy utilities

The challenges posed by the energy transition are leading to a significant increase in investment projects for network capacities – and thus to an increase in procurement volumes. At the forefront of new purchasing strategies is the opportunity for closer cooperation between key technical and commercial departments “under one roof”.

Infrastructure
Industrial parks and infrastructure companies

Be it infrastructure projects in the fields of energy and transport or information and communication technology: in the expansion of roads, railways, waterways or broadband supply, the implementation of digital processes in procurement plays a decisive role in tracking down cost factors.

Real Estate
From maintenance to rehabilitation

Digitization and close internal and external networking are the prerequisites needed for purchasers to work strategically and reduce costs in the long term. The aim of facility management and real estate is to maintain and increase the benefits of a property throughout its entire life cycle and to reduce the costs.

Industry
Producing industry and process industry

Industry 4.0 and faster development cycles make it necessary to react quickly both in planning and control, especially on the part of the purchaser. This puts the focus on the strategic transformation of operational purchasing organizations in industrial companies.

Energy Industry
Public utilities and energy utilities

The challenges posed by the energy transition are leading to a significant increase in investment projects for network capacities – and thus to an increase in procurement volumes. At the forefront of new purchasing strategies is the opportunity for closer cooperation between key technical and commercial departments “under one roof”.

Infrastructure
Industrial parks and infrastructure companies

Be it infrastructure projects in the fields of energy and transport or information and communication technology: in the expansion of roads, railways, waterways or broadband supply, the implementation of digital processes in procurement plays a decisive role in tracking down cost factors.

Real Estate
From maintenance to rehabilitation

Digitization and close internal and external networking are the prerequisites needed for purchasers to work strategically and reduce costs in the long term. The aim of facility management and real estate is to maintain and increase the benefits of a property throughout its entire life cycle and to reduce the costs.

FUTURA modules

Modules and functions of the FUTURA® Cloud

Requirement and cost estimation

  • Defining purchase requisitions and requirements
  • Planning service and material requirements
  • Costing and project budgeting

Request and call for tender

  • Calls for tender based on GAEB-files
  • Various price comparison layouts and simulations
  • Multistage negotiation rounds and auctions

Requests and calls for tender

  • Automated billing processes
  • Analyses and und strategic purchasing optimization
  • Audit-proof acceptance of services rendered

Supplier management

  • Registering and classifying suppliers
  • Creating and updating framework agreements
  • Activity and information cockpit

Master files for materials and services

  • Entering and maintaining master data
  • Item lists based on the German GAEB-standard
  • Reading material master files and data from SAP

SAP-Prozessintegration

  • Standardized modules for integration
  • Unique, real-time interoperability with SAP
  • Simple implementation of the interface
On premise or hybrid

FUTURA AVA is the special solution for the planning, management and control of construction and real estate projects. As an on-premise but also as a hybrid solution, it combines an unusually wide range of functions with a high degree of usability. The efficiency of FUTURA AVA is evident in all project phases and helps with calculating a property’s profit potential and keeping risks within limits.

Portrait Hartmut Schwadtke
How to get in contact

Hartmut Schwadtke, Managing Director
by e-mail to vertrieb@futura-solutions.de
or if you wish by phone at +49 611 33 460 300
or simply make an appointment with me directly via Bookings

Your direct line to us

A FUTURA-expert will gladly answer your questions
+49 611 33 460 300

Message

More information needed? Please don´t hesitate to contact us

User help

You need help? Our support-team will help you gladly
+49 611 33 460 460

hamburger
close

Realtime und systemübergreifend –
FUTURA Cloud schafft Transparenz im SAP Einkauf

Schlank ausschreiben und einkaufen

Einheitlicher Ausschreibungs- und Einkaufsprozess aus SAP heraus für Material und Dienstleistungen – egal aus welcher Bezugsquelle

Inklusive Spezialdisziplin Projektgeschäft

Alle strategischen und operativen Beschaffungsprozesse für Bau- und Dienstleistungen – mit integrierten GAEB-Strukturen

Fokus auf SAP als der digitale Kern

Arbeiten auf einer gemeinsamen Datenbasis in SAP statt Import-Export-Prozesse oder parallelem Schattensystem

Lösung für den SAP-basierten Einkauf

Ausschreiben und einkaufen aus einer Oberfläche ohne Systemwechsel und harmonisierte Prozesse im SAP-basierten Einkauf: FUTURA Apps bringen die ganze Funktionswelt von FUTURA Cloud in Ihr SAP Launchpad. Sie können alle Bedarfe, vom Material und Dienstleistungen bzw. Lean Services bis hin zu den Complex Services, aus SAP heraus abwickeln. Inklusive einfacher Onlineanbindung von Lieferanten und Dienstleistern in den gesamten Einkaufsprozess.

FUTURA Business Services

Wie viele Angebote liegen bereits vor, wie sieht das Preisranking aus und passen meine Budgets noch dazu? Über die FUTURA Apps können Sie von dem SAP Launchpad aus Ihre Ausschreibungen erstellen sowie Einkaufsdaten abfragen, Entscheidungen fällen und handeln – ob eine Verhandlung mit Ihren Lieferanten ansteht oder Rückfragen von diesen zu bearbeiten sind. Fachabteilungen, z. B. Instandhalter, können ebenfalls aus SAP heraus mit einem Bezug zu einem Kontrakt Abrufe generieren. Und Ihre Lieferanten und Dienstleister? Auch sie greifen direkt über FUTURA Cloud auf diese SAP-Kontrakte im Self-Service zu und rechnen selbstständig ab.

FUTURA® Network

Qualität vor Quantität. Das integrierte FUTURA Network bringt Einkäufer und Lieferanten zusammen und ermöglicht so nahtlose Beschaffungsprozesse. Mit der Weiterentwicklung in Richtung B2B-Netzwerk wollen wir den Nutzen weiter erhöhen und den Schwerpunkt für Unternehmen der Energiewirtschaft, Immobilien, Infrastruktur und Industrie aus der DACH-Region stärken. Davon profitieren Einkäufer wie auch registrierte Lieferanten und Dienstleister: In Zukunft können sich Lieferanten im FUTURA Network ihr Profil auch für andere FUTURA- Kunden sichtbar machen – Einkäufer erhalten damit einen weiteren Kanal, um ihren Einkaufsmarkt zu vergrößern.

Übersicht Referenzen

Branchenübergreifende Standards

Industrie
Energiewirtschaft
Infrastruktur
Immobilien
Industrie
Produzierende Industrie

Industrie 4.0 und immer kürzer werdende Entwicklungszyklen erfordern eine schnelle Reaktion sowohl in der Planung als auch Steuerung, insbesondere auch vom Einkauf. Damit rückt die strategische Transformation operativ geprägter Einkaufsorganisationen in Industrieunternehmen in den Fokus.

Energiewirtschaft
Stadtwerke und Energieversorger

Die Herausforderungen der Energiewende bringen einen deutlichen Anstieg der Investitionsprojekte in Netzkapazitäten mit sich – und damit eine Erhöhung des Beschaffungsvolumens. Im Vordergrund neuer Einkaufsstrategien steht die Chance zu einer engeren Zusammenarbeit wesentlicher technischer und kaufmännischer Bereiche „unter einem Dach“.

Infrastruktur
Industrieparks und Infrastrukturunternehmen

Ob bei Infrastrukturprojekten aus den Bereichen Energie und Verkehr oder auch der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie: Beim Ausbau von Straßen, Schienen, Wasserstraßen oder der Breitbandversorgung trägt die Implementierung digitaler Prozesse in der Beschaffung entscheidend dazu bei, Kostentreibern auf die Spur zu kommen.

Immobilien
Von der Instandhaltung bis zur Sanierung und Umbau

Digitalisierung und die enge Vernetzung nach innen und nach außen sind die Voraussetzung für den Einkauf strategisch arbeiten und Kosten langfristig senken zu können. Das Ziel von Facility Management und Real Estate ist es, während des gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie deren Nutzen zu erhalten und zu steigern und den Aufwand zu verringern.

Industrie
Produzierende Industrie

Industrie 4.0 und immer kürzer werdende Entwicklungszyklen erfordern eine schnelle Reaktion sowohl in der Planung als auch Steuerung, insbesondere auch vom Einkauf. Damit rückt die strategische Transformation operativ geprägter Einkaufsorganisationen in Industrieunternehmen in den Fokus.

Energiewirtschaft
Stadtwerke und Energieversorger

Die Herausforderungen der Energiewende bringen einen deutlichen Anstieg der Investitionsprojekte in Netzkapazitäten mit sich – und damit eine Erhöhung des Beschaffungsvolumens. Im Vordergrund neuer Einkaufsstrategien steht die Chance zu einer engeren Zusammenarbeit wesentlicher technischer und kaufmännischer Bereiche „unter einem Dach“.

Infrastruktur
Industrieparks und Infrastrukturunternehmen

Ob bei Infrastrukturprojekten aus den Bereichen Energie und Verkehr oder auch der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie: Beim Ausbau von Straßen, Schienen, Wasserstraßen oder der Breitbandversorgung trägt die Implementierung digitaler Prozesse in der Beschaffung entscheidend dazu bei, Kostentreibern auf die Spur zu kommen.

Immobilien
Von der Instandhaltung bis zur Sanierung und Umbau

Digitalisierung und die enge Vernetzung nach innen und nach außen sind die Voraussetzung für den Einkauf strategisch arbeiten und Kosten langfristig senken zu können. Das Ziel von Facility Management und Real Estate ist es, während des gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie deren Nutzen zu erhalten und zu steigern und den Aufwand zu verringern.

FUTURA-Module

Bausteine und Funktionen der FUTURA Cloud

Bedarfs- und Kostenermittlung

  • BANFen und Anforderungen definieren
  • Dienstleistungen und Materialbedarfe planen
  • Kosten ermitteln und Projekte budgetieren

Anfrage und Ausschreibung

  • Anfragen und GAEB-Ausschreibungen durchführen
  • Preisspiegel mit Varianten und Simulationen abrufen
  • Mehrstufige Verhandlungsrunden und Auktionen

Aufmaß und Abrechnung

  • Automatisierte Abrechnungsprozesse
  • Analysen und strategische Einkaufsoptimierung
  • Compliance-gerechte Leistungsabnahme

Lieferantenmanagement

  • Lieferanten registrieren und qualifizieren
  • Rahmenverträge erstellen und aktualisieren
  • Aktivitäten- und Informationscockpit

Leistungs- und Materialstämme

  • Stammdaten erfassen und pflegen
  • Leistungsverzeichnisse nach GAEB-Standard anlegen
  • Materialstämme und -daten aus SAP auslesen

SAP-Prozessintegration

  • Standardisierte Integrationsbausteine
  • Einzigartige Interoperabilität zu SAP in Echtzeit
  • Einfache Implementierung der Schnittstellen
On premise oder hybrid

FUTURA AVA ist die Speziallösung für die Planung, Steuerung und Kontrolle von Bau- und Immobilienprojekten. Als On-Premise- wie auch Hybrid-Lösung verbindet sie einen ungewöhnlich großen Funktionsumfang mit hohem Anwendungskomfort. Die Leistungsstärke von FUTURA AVA zahlt sich in allen Projektphasen aus und hilft, Ertragspotenziale einer Immobilie zu kalkulieren sowie Risiken in Grenzen zu halten.

Bild von Geschäftsführer Hartmut Schwadtke, Futura Solutions
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Hartmut Schwadtke, Geschäftsführer
per E-Mail an vertrieb@futura-solutions.de
oder gerne telefonisch unter +49 611 33 460 300
oder buchen Sie online einfach direkt einen Termin mit mir 

Kurzer Draht zu uns

Ein FUTURA-Experte beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen
+49 611 33 460 300

Nachricht

Weitere Informationen gewünscht? Kontaktieren Sie uns

Anwender-Support

Sie benötigen Unterstützung? Unser Support-Team hilft gerne weiter
+49 611 33 460 460